Current and Future Release Dates

Studio and Virtual Events (VX)

Saturday, 24 September 2022:  Release 15.7 - U.S. Data Center
5:00am-11:00am CT / 10:00am-4:00pm GMT

Tuesday, 27 September 2022:  Release 15.7 - APAC Data Center
9:00am-12:00pm CT / 2:00pm-5:00pm GMT

Saturday, 17 December 2022:  Release 15.8 - U.S. Data Center
5:00am-11:00am CT / 11:00am-5:00pm GMT

Tuesday, 21 December 2022:  Release 15.8 - APAC Data Center
9:00am-12:00pm CT / 3:00pm-6:00pm GMT

 

Regularly Scheduled Maintenance

Every Tuesday:  Maintenance – APAC Data Center
9:00am-12:00pm CT (2:00pm-5:00pm GMT during U.S. CDT / 3:00pm- 6:00pm GMT during U.S. CST)

18

Comments

2 comments
  • Official comment

    New! Product Release dates for 2022 are now available.

    • Saturday, 24 September 2022:  Release 15.7 - US Data Center
      5:00am-11:00am CT / 10:00am-4:00pm GMT
    • Tuesday, 27 September 2022:  Release 15.7 - APAC Data Center
      9:00am-12:00pm CT / 2:00pm-5:00pm GMT
    • Saturday, 17 December 2022:  Release 15.8 - US Data Center
      5:00am-11:00am CT / 11:00am-5:00pm GMT
    • Tuesday, 21 December 2022:  Release 15.8 - APAC Data Center
      9:00am-12:00pm CT / 3:00pm-6:00pm GMT

     

    Events and webcasts should not be scheduled for Studio and Virtual Events during this maintenance window as you and your audience may experience inaccessibility. Please proactively communicate this information to your customers and audiences to ensure they are aware of this downtime. Note: MMC and Virtual Events Express (VEX) on MMC will not be impacted by this maintenance period.

    During release periods, you may experience periods of inaccessibility in your environments including events, data portals, space builders, admin portals, API calls, and registrations. Also note, it is possible the maintenance period may extend beyond the scheduled time. Please be assured that the uptime of our systems is our highest priority. Although we cannot eliminate 100% of all downtime, please know that these maintenance procedures are necessary for us to administer proactive replacement and preventative measures that will help ensure the uptime of our systems. If you have any questions about this scheduled release maintenance, please contact your Notified representative.

    Comment actions Permalink
  • REMINDER:

    There is regularly scheduled maintenance every Tuesday on the APAC data center for Studio and Virtual Events:

    • Tuesdays – APAC Data Center - Maintenance (9am until 12pm U.S. CT / 2pm-5pm GMT during U.S. CDT / 3pm- 6pm GMT during U.S. CST)

     

     

    Events and webcasts should not be scheduled for Studio and Virtual Events during this maintenance window as you and your audience may experience inaccessibility. Please proactively communicate this information to your customers and audiences to ensure they are aware of this downtime. Note: MMC and Virtual Events Express (VEX) on MMC will not be impacted by this maintenance period.

     

    During release periods, you may experience periods of inaccessibility in your environments including events, data portals, space builders, admin portals, API calls, and registrations. Also note, it is possible the maintenance period may extend beyond the scheduled time. Please be assured that the uptime of our systems is our highest priority. Although we cannot eliminate 100% of all downtime, please know that these maintenance procedures are necessary for us to administer proactive replacement and preventative measures that will help ensure the uptime of our systems. If you have any questions about this scheduled release maintenance, please contact your Notified representative.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post